Coronavirus Update. These are strange times and we can’t be sure what will happen over the next few months. All gigs are currently suspended. Keep safe and well and watch this space.

Friday 14 February 2020 7.30pmFire Tower 4 The Northern Quarter, HuddersfieldEvent Page
Saturday 15 February 2020 9pmFire Tower 4The Puzzle Event Page
Saturday 22 February 2020 7pmFezThe Archway Project
Event Page
Friday 13 March 2020 9pmFezThe Blind Pig Sowerby BridgeEvent Page
Sunday 10 May 7.30pmFezTrades Club Hebden Bridge
Friday 22 May 2020 6pmGhost SchoolTown Twinning Event
Mytholmroyd Community & Leisure Centre
Saturday 6 June 2020 9pmFezNapoleon
Album Launch Event
The Puzzle
Saturday 13th June 2020Ghost SchoolThe Folkish Festival
at the Grayston Unity
Saturday 18 July 2020https://lesgillon.org/ghost-school/Nabby Nook FestivalInvite only event
Friday 31 July 2020 6pmGhost SchoolTown Twinning Event
Mytholmroyd Community & Leisure Centre
Saturday 8 August 2020 7:30pmFezTrades Club Hebden Bridge

FEZtival weekend
Sunday 9
August 2020
2pm
Fez presents the Magical Acoustical
FEZtival sessions

The Puzzle

FEZtival weekend
Details correct at time of posting, but always good to check before the gig